Contact

If you or someone you know is in crisis, please call:

988 Suicide & Crisis Lifeline (English)988 Suicide & Crisis Lifeline (Spanish)
Visit the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline website.

Notice: The Office of Suicide Prevention website is informational and not intended as a crisis response or hotline. 

Contact the Office of Suicide Prevention

Contact the Office of Suicide Prevention

NOSP Northern Office

NOSP Southern Office

4600 Kietzke Lane, B-114
Reno, NV 89502, Fax: (775) 689-0565

Misty Vaughan Allen
State Suicide Prevention Coordinator
mvallen@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2236

Taylor Morgan
Suicide Prevention Training/Outreach Facilitator
t.morgan@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2238

Emma White
Project Aware Manager/Messaging Specialist
e.white@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2240

Mikayla Willden
Administrative Assistant
mwillden@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2242

3811 West Charleston Blvd. Suite 210
Las Vegas, NV 89102, 
(702) 486-5250

Richard Egan

Suicide Prevention Training/Outreach Facilitator
regan@health.nv.gov
(702) 486-8225

Alan Cyphers
Administrative Assistant IV
regan@health.nv.gov

(702) 486-3563

Thomas Mendenhall
Suicide Prevention Volunteer/Instructor
tmendenhall@health.nv.gov 
(702) 486-4679