Contact

If you or someone you know is in crisis, please call:

Click here to visit the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline website or call 1-800-273-TALK (8255)
Visit the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline website.

Notice: The Office of Suicide Prevention website is informational and not intended as a crisis response or hotline. 

Contact the Office of Suicide Prevention

Contact the Office of Suicide Prevention

NOSP Northern Office

NOSP Southern Office

4600 Kietzke Lane, B-114
Reno, NV 89502, Fax: (775) 689-0565

Misty Vaughan Allen
State Suicide Prevention Coordinator
mvallen@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2236

Janett Massolo
Suicide Prevention Training/Outreach Facilitator
jmassolo@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2238

Shannon Decker
Project Aware Coordinator
sdecker@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2240 

Cherylyn Wood
Zero Suicide Project Coordinator
ccwood@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2242

Nick Christie
Administrative Assistant IV
nchristie@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2237

3811 West Charleston Blvd. Suite 210
Las Vegas, NV 89102, 
Fax: (702) 486-5250

Richard Egan

Suicide Prevention Training/Outreach Facilitator
regan@health.nv.gov
(702) 486-8225

VACANT
Aware Youth Suicide Prevention Specialist
regan@health.nv.gov

(702) 486-3563

Bianca McCall
South Zero Suicide Project Coordinator
bmccall@health.nv.gov
(702) 486-4679

Thomas Mendenhall
Suicide Prevention Volunteer/Instructor
tmendenhall@health.nv.gov
(702) 486-4679