If you or someone you know is in crisis, please call:

Click here to visit the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline website or call 1-800-273-TALK (8255)
Click here to visit the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline website.

Notice: The Office of Suicide Prevention website is informational and not intended as a crisis response or hotline. Local crisis hotline numbers can be found in the front of your local phone book or call 911.

Contact the Office of Suicide Prevention

Northern Offices:
4150 Technology Way, Suite 101
Carson City, NV  89706
Phone: (775) 684-2240
Fax: (775) 684-8048

Southern Offices:
3811 West Charleston Blvd. Suite 210
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 486-8225
Fax: (702) 486-5250  

Misty Vaughan Allen

State Suicide Prevention Coordinator
mvallen@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2236

Janett Massolo 

Suicide Prevention Training and Outreach Facilitator
jmassolo@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2238

Angela Friedman

Suicide Prevention Administrative Assistant
angelafriedman@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2237

Susan Ripsom

Project AWARE/YMHFA Coordinator
sripsom@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-2239 

Justine Chambers

Project AWARE/YMHFA Assistant-North
jchambers@health.nv.gov
(775) 684-4225

 

Richard Egan

Suicide Prevention Training and Outreach Facilitator
regan@health.nv.gov
(702) 486-8225

Floreece Bolden

Project AWARE/YMHFA Assistant-South
fbolden@health.nv.gov
(702) 486-3563